Wedding Plans: A Steffy & Liam (Steam) Romance

Introduction
Steffy is finally divorced from Wyatt and Liam surprises her with a romantic proposal. But while the happily reunited couple plan the wedding of their dreams, Hope returns to L.A. with a shocking surprise for Liam. Will the wedding go off without a hitch, or will Hope thwart Steffy’s dream of a life with Liam? In other B&B news, a brokenhearted Wyatt jumps into a marriage with Ivy as Steffy plots to keep Liam in her life and Ivy out of Wyatt’s.
Cast
Liam Spencer – Scott Clifton
Steffy Forrester – Jacqueline MacInnes Wood
Hope Logan – Kim Matula
Wyatt Fuller-Spencer – Darin Brooks
Ivy Forrester – Ashleigh Brewer
Chapter 1
“Liam, where are we going?” Steffy asks as Liam can barely contain the excitement for the romantic surprise he has planned for Steffy.
Liam was happy that Steffy had finally came to her senses and divorced his brother after the Quinn fiasco that had caused her to marry Wyatt. Now, Steffy was in his life once again and nothing would ever come between them again. Liam intended to make sure Wyatt never came between him and Steffy again.
“Well, Steffy, my love, light of my life, here we are!” Liam said as he took the blindfold from around Steffy’s eyes.
Steffy was nearly in tears as she looked at their favorite spot on the beach to reveal a candlelight picnic.
“I love you, Liam!” Steffy mouths as she kisses him.
As Liam leads Steffy over to the picnic table, he hands her a champagne glass with a note attached. As Steffy reads it, she looks up at the sky to see a plane write a message in the sky: “Steffy, will you marry me?”
“Yes, Liam, I will marry you!” Steffy says without hesitation.
As Steffy and Liam celebrate a new life together, Wyatt is heartbroken now that he is divorced from Steffy. Miserable, he heads to the Bikini Club, where he finds Ivy there drowning her sorrows after Liam tells her he is going back to Steffy.
“Drowning your sorrows too?” Wyatt asks as he pulls up a stool next to Ivy.
“Looks like we were both screwed?” Ivy says as she finishes her scotch. “Another please!”
“Yeah, we were both screwed!” Wyatt agrees as he orders a drink. “I’ll have what she’s having.”
“Cheers! To Liam and Steffy!” Ivy says bitterly. “May they have a happy future!”
“I’ll drink to that!”
Wyatt and Ivy commiserate over their depressing love lives, meanwhile, in Milan, Italy, Hope is taking a walk with her 2-year-old daughter, Brooklyn Jade Logan-Spencer. She regrets her decision not to tell Liam that the child she thought miscarried was still alive and growing inside her after she made the decision to leave L.A. Hope thought she was making the right decision to let everyone know the baby didn’t survive, but after two years of watching Brooklyn grow into a beautiful toddler, she regretted that her daughter was not getting to know her father. So she decided to come back to L.A. so that Liam to get to know his daughter.
Chapter 2
Steffy woke to Liam holding her in his arms with the sudden feeling that something would ruin their engagement. She didn’t know what it was but she felt a gnawing in her stomach. Carefully getting out of bed so as not to awake Liam, Steffy grabbed her robe and headed downstairs to make some coffee. Coffee always seemed soothe Steffy, but as she drank her first cup, the feeling was still there, eating at her.
Liam came downstairs when he finally woke up to find Steffy wasn’t in bed.
“Hey, I was worried when you weren’t in bed.” Liam said when he found Steffy drinking coffee at the kitchen table.
“I woke to a weird feeling.” Steffy told him.
“What kind of feeling?” Liam encouraged her to tell him.
“I don’t know, but something is going to ruin our engagement.”
“Don’t be silly, Steffy. Quinn’s gone. What could possibly ruin it now?” Liam quizzed her.
“I don’t know, but something tells me we’re not out of the woods yet?!” Steffy said.
“Well, don’t worry about it. I’m sure whatever you’re feeling is just engagement jitters.” Liam said, wanting to put it out of his head. The Quinn mess was more than enough than someone could handle and Liam was through with all the drama.

On a flight from Milan, Italy to LAX, the pilot announced that they were descending the runway and advised the passengers to buckle their seatbelts.
“Brooklyn, we’re here.” Hope exclaimed to her daughter. “You’re finally going to meet your daddy!”
“Mommy, why haven’t I met him?” Brooklyn asked Hope with a 2-year-old’s curiosity.
“I’m sorry, honey, for keeping your daddy from you.” Hope apologized to her daughter. “But I’m making things right and all will finally be okay.”
At least, that’s what Hope hoped for. She brushed Brooklyn’s long blonde hair as she went back to her drawing. Brooklyn was making a drawing for her new daddy.

Back in L.A., Ivy woke up in Wyatt’s arms after spending a drunken night with him. In her drunken stupor, she looked down on her hand to notice a gold band on her finger.
“Oh no!” Ivy whispered. “We’re married?”
That was when Wyatt woke up, drunk and groggy and not remembering anything from the previous night.
“Good morning.” Ivy tried to cheer up Wyatt. Then Ivy showed Wyatt her finger with the wedding band.
“What’s that?” Wyatt said, half-joking. “Who did you marry?”
“You don’t remember?”
“Remember what?” Wyatt asked her.
“Wyatt, we’re married.” Ivy tried to get Wyatt to remember.
“No we’re not.” Wyatt said.
“Then what’s this?” Ivy said, when she looked down at the table to spy the marriage certificate and holding it up for him to see.
Wyatt grabbed the document from Ivy’s hand, “What? How did this happen?”
“Well, apparently we got drunk and got married!” Ivy reasoned as much as one could do after a hangover.
“I guess I was so hurt over my divorce from Steffy, I got plastered.”
“I’m sorry, Wyatt. I didn’t expect to let it go this far.”
“Well, let’s go tell mom the news, wifey!” Wyatt joked.
Wyatt and Ivy headed over to the Forrester mansion just as Hope was getting out of the cab at Liam’s beach house. Hope walked up to the front door and rang the doorbell.
Steffy answered the door, shocked to find Hope standing on the front stoop, holding a little girl’s hand.
Chapter 3
“Hope?” a shocked Steffy said after finding Hope standing on Liam’s porch holding a little girl’s hand.
“Hello, Steffy!” Hope said, letting herself into Liam’s beach house, as if she owned the place.
“Um, what are you doing here?” Steffy inquired. “And more to the point, who’s little girl did you kidnap?”
“I’m sorry, Steffy, I’m not here to see you!” Hope spat out, just as a surprised Liam appeared in his living room to find Hope there.
“Hope? What are you doing here?” Liam asked.
“Yes, Hope, tell us!” Steffy demanded impatiently. “We’re waiting!”
“Well, I thought it was time to tell you.” Hope started to explain.
“I’m listening.” Liam said, as Steffy stood beside him waiting.
“Well, I wanted you to meet your daughter, Brooklyn.” Hope blurted out.
“My daughter?!” Liam said, shocked. “How can this be?!”
“Well, when I had the miscarriage I needed time to think.” Hope began.
“Yes, Hope, you miscarried Wyatt’s child.” Liam reminded her.
“Well, I thought I miscarried.” Hope explained. “But it turns out I didn’t miscarry, and more to the point, I had a DNA test done on the baby, and it came back that you were Brooklyn’s daughter.”
“So, you were having my child after all, and you waited 2 years to tell me?” Liam said in anger.
“Well, I needed time to reflect on my life and you seemed so happy with Steffy that I didn’t think you would care.”
“So you thought it best not to tell me?” Liam asked.
“I know. That’s why I’m here. I thought you needed to know.” Hope told Liam.
“Yeah, you wanted Liam back and you thought telling him about his “daughter” would make him cancel our wedding!” Steffy accused.
“That’s not true!” Hope defended herself.
“Mommy, I’m hungry!” Brooklyn said, shaking the hem of Hope’s dress.
“Hey, Brooklyn, would you like to go into the kitchen and rustle something up while your mommy and Liam talk?” Steffy said to Brooklyn.
“Go ahead sweetheart!” Hope said to her daughter. “Daddy and I need to talk.”
Meanwhile, Wyatt and Ivy was headed over to Forrester to tell Quinn the news about his sudden marriage.
“Hey, mom, guess what!” Wyatt said upon entrance to Quinn’s office, with Ivy, who flashed the ring on her finger.
“Are you two married?” Quinn asked them.
“Apparently so.” Wyatt said.
“What’s that supposed to mean!” Quinn asked.
“Apparently, we don’t remember getting married.” Ivy told her.
“You don’t remember getting married?” Quinn asked, surprised.
“No, mother, we were drunk at the time!” Wyatt accused. “You wouldn’t be the one behind our little matrimony surprise, would you?”
“I don’t know what you are talking about?” Quinn said, looking hurt. “You think I’m behind this?”
“So, you didn’t put this all together?”
“No, I didn’t.”
“Well, I got to go get this marriage annulled.” Wyatt said, as Ivy agreed.
“No, son, you can’t do that!” Quinn yelled after the two of them, but as she ran after them, she was stopped by Taylor, before she got out of her office.
“Taylor!” Quinn said.

//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=vlharvey42-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B0012QED5Y&asins=B0012QED5Y&linkId=730c1231606fb0e8092f8e4e1093148c&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=c232c7

About Soap Opera Fanfics n More

I am a 51-year-old divorced mother to a 21-year-old boy, who is engaged to a 52-year-old man from Canada who also has a 17-year-old boy. I am an avid soap opera watcher who loves to write soap opera fanfiction as well as my own stories. I am currently in progress writing and trying to get published my own creations.
This entry was posted in Fanfiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

